Категорија DOI

ANTIBIOFILM ACTIVITY OF SELECTED PLANT SPECIES

1st International Conference on Chemo and BioInformatics, ICCBIKG  2021, (280-283) AUTHOR(S) / АУТОР(И): Jelena N. Terzić, Marina M. Stanković, Olgica D. Stefanović E-ADRESS / Е-АДРЕСА: jelenapn93@hotmail.com, marina.stankovic.93@gmail.com, olgica.stefanovic@pmf.kg.ac.rs Download Full Pdf    DOI: 10.46793 ABSTRACT / САЖЕТАК: Bacterial biofilm is…

Детаљније

DETAILED GC-MS ANALYSES OF THE „MYRTUS COMMUNIS“ L., ESSENTIAL OIL AND THE ANTIFUNGAL ACTIVITY ASSESSMENT

1st International Conference on Chemo and BioInformatics, ICCBIKG  2021, (276-279) AUTHOR(S) / АУТОР(И): S. Filipović, T. Vasić, N. Radulović, D. Jevremović, I. Stanojević E-ADRESS / Е-АДРЕСА: sonjafilipovic86@yahoo.com, nikoradulovic@yahoo.com, tanjavasic82@gmail.com, stanojevic.ivana85@gmail.com, darko@ftn.kg.ac.rs Download Full Pdf    DOI: 10.46793 ABSTRACT / САЖЕТАК:…

Детаљније

COMPUTATIONAL MODEL FOR HEAT TRANSFER COUPLED WITH FLUID FLOW WITHIN PERITONEAL CAVITY

1st International Conference on Chemo and BioInformatics, ICCBIKG  2021, (271-274) AUTHOR(S) / АУТОР(И): Vladimir Simic, Jessica Domitrovic, Miljan Milosevic, Bogdan Milicevic, Ashley Holder, Milos Kojic E-ADRESS / Е-АДРЕСА: vsimic@kg.ac.rs, miljan.m@kg.ac.rs, mkojic42@gmail.com, jessicapdomitrovic@gmail.com, bogdan.milicevic@uni.kg.ac.rs, ashleyholder@uabmc.edu Download Full Pdf    DOI: 10.46793…

Детаљније

USE OF CONVOLUTIONAL NEURAL NETWORKS FOR X-RAY IMAGE ORIENTATION DETERMINATION

1st International Conference on Chemo and BioInformatics, ICCBIKG  2021, (263-266) AUTHOR(S) / АУТОР(И): Sandi Baressi Šegota, Simon Lysdahlgaard, Søren Hess, Ronald Antulov, Martin Weber Kusk E-ADRESS / Е-АДРЕСА: sbaressisegota@riteh.hr, Simon.Lysdahlgaard@rsyd.dk,  soren.hess@rsyd.dk,   Ronald.Antulov@rsyd.dk, Martin.Weber.Kusk@rsyd.dk Download Full Pdf    DOI: 10.46793 ABSTRACT…

Детаљније

ENGINEERING A MICROFLUDIC PLATFORM AS A PRE-CLINICAL MODEL FOR BIOMEDICAL APPLICATIONS

1st International Conference on Chemo and BioInformatics, ICCBIKG  2021, (259-262) AUTHOR(S) / АУТОР(И): Nevena Milivojević, David Caballero, Mariana R Carvalho, Marko Živanović, Nenad Filipović, Rui L Reis, Joaquim M Oliveira E-ADRESS / Е-АДРЕСА: nevena_milivojevic@live.com, zivanovicmkg@gmail.com, dcaballero@i3bs.uminho.pt, mariana.carvalho@i3bs.uminho.pt, rgreis@i3bs.uminho.pt, miguel.oliveira@i3bs.uminho.pt, Download…

Детаљније

ELECTROSPUN GELATIN NANOFIBROUS SCAFFOLDS – APPLICATIONS IN TISSUE ENGINEERING

1st International Conference on Chemo and BioInformatics, ICCBIKG  2021, (251-254) AUTHOR(S) / АУТОР(И): Katarina Virijević, Jelena Grujić, Milena Jovanović, Nikolina Kastratović, Ana Mirić, Dalibor Nikolić, Marko Živanović, Nenad Filipović E-ADRESS / Е-АДРЕСА: katarina.virijevic@uni.kg.ac.rs, jelena.grujic2@aiesec.net, markovac85@kg.ac.rs, zivanovicmkg@gmail.com, fica@kg.ac.rs, reptillena@gmail.com, : kastratovic@outlook.com,…

Детаљније

A META-HEURISTIC MULTI-OBJECTIVE APPROACH TO THE MODEL SELECTION OF CONVOLUTION NEURAL NETWORKS FOR URINARY BLADDER CANCER DIAGNOSIS

1st International Conference on Chemo and BioInformatics, ICCBIKG  2021, (243-246) AUTHOR(S) / АУТОР(И): Ivan Lorencin, Klara Smolić, Dean Markić, Josip Španjol E-ADRESS / Е-АДРЕСА: ilorencin@riteh.hr, klara.smolic@gmail.com , dean.markic@medri.uniri.hr , josip.spanjol@medri.uniri.hr Download Full Pdf    DOI: 10.46793 ABSTRACT / САЖЕТАК: Bladder…

Детаљније